Loan Officer Search Results

The Baycoast Mortgage Company, LLC Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #462150

    Fadra Northrup
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9469


    Cell: 774-319-1616

    Email: fnorthrup@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1584881

    Melissa L Baggs
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9422
    Cell Phone: 774-301-4468

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: mbaggs@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1575892

    Mark Bailey
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9522
    Cell Phone: 774-319-1635

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: mbailey@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #372556

    Michael Stephen Botelho
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9423
    Cell Phone: 774-301-1842

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: msbotelho@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #33150

    Stephan Cabral
    Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9418
    Cell Phone: 774-301-4469

    Fax: 508-730-6482

    Email: cabral@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #22580

    Nicholas Liam Christ
    SVP Sales and Marketing

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9520
    Cell Phone: 774-301-4604

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: nlchrist@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #33140

    Robert Cinquegrana
    Senior Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 401-595-9516


    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: rcinquegrana@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #551984

    Rico Conforti
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 508-728-2008


    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: rico@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #441450

    Richard De Almeida
    Vice President Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-675-4410


    Cell: 508-642-4511

    Email: rdealmeida@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #455034

    Kevin Fitzpatrick
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 508-468-4054


    Email: kfitzpatrick@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #20518

    Neil William Jackson
    Vice President Team Lead

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 401-374-1518


    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: njackson@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #441453

    Richard Jalbert
    Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 508-878-4464


    Office: 508-742-4710

    Email: rjalbert@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1629071

    Daniel Long
    Vice President Team Lead

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9536
    Cell Phone: 774-301-1897

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: dlong@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #752962

    Milena Mello
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9538
    Cell Phone: 774-991-4681

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: mmello@baycoastbank.com

  • NMLS #510881

    Kevin Melo
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-742-4711


    Cell: 508-642-1407

    Email: kmelo@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1221520

    James E. Milch
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 781-424-2018
    Office:: 508-235-9435

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: jmilch@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1733573

    Elizabeth Pimentel
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9521
    Cell Phone: 978-828-2945

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: epimentel@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #32209

    James H Rafuse Jr.
    Senior Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9517
    Cell Phone: 774-301-3025

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: jrafuse@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #441449

    Louis Rego
    Vice President Team Lead

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-675-4375


    Cell: 401-527-5643

    Email: lrego@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #188744

    Michael Louis Taveira
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9529
    Cell Phone: 774-319-2099

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: mtaveira@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #33152

    Simon Theberge
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Cell: 508-558-9533


    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: stheberge@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #833198

    David Viglucci
    Loan Officer

    330 Swansea Mall Drive
    Swansea, MA 02777

    Office: 508-235-9421
    Cell Phone: 774-301-4470

    Fax: 508-730-6447

    Email: dviglucci@baycoastbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me